Small Business

India and pakistan to lock horns for ICC World cup 2021 victory

India vs Pakistan is not just another cricket match but a rivalry that determines and transcends cricket. The cross-border rivalry dates back to many years when Pakistan separated from India and became a different nation. Cricket fans from both countries see pride in it and glorify the event. The intensity in these matches is unparalleled, and the quality produced makes it an exciting battle. Watch India vs Pakistan live on YuppTV on October 24 and witness the mother of all battles. 

Although India and Pakistan’s encounter in the T20 World Cup has often been discussed at lengths, India has displayed dominance over the neighbours. India and Pakistan have played 5 T20 matches so far and remained unbeaten on all 5 occasions. Dubai will witness a blockbuster clash between the neighbours after 5 years. India beating Pakistan in the inaugural T20 world cup 2007 is the best moment in tournament history. 

This world cup is more about the skippers who are in the best form. This is even more personal for Indian captain Virat Kohli as he announced to step down from the T20 captaincy after the league and would want to call it off with a victory.

Pakistan skipper Babar Azam is currently the number two ranked batsman in the world and will go all the way to end India’s winning streak. Undoubtedly, this tournament will be remembered for the sheer class and talent present in both teams. 

Here’s the squad for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup

India squad: 

Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohd Shami. 

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Khushdil Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir. 

Watch India vs Pakistan live on YuppTV and experience the most passionate rivalry in cricket.